Imprint

Responsible for contents and editorial department:
Home of the Brave
Internet Technology Based Solutions GmbH
C2, 20
68159 Mannheim
Germany
Tel.: + 49 621 16672-0
Fax: + 49 621 16672-22
SIP: info@brave.de (voice over IP)
Email: info@brave.de
Web: http://www.brave.de
Managing director Dipl. Math. Wolfgang Roth
Local court Mannheim HRB 7610
VAT identification number DE193051056

Liability

Home of the Brave - Internet Technology Based Solutions GmbH investigates carefully and spares no effort to publish only complete and correct information on their website http://home.of.the.brave.de. However, no guarantee or liability can be offered for the completeness, correctness, quality and topicality of the information. Use of information is solely within the user's sphere of responsibility.

Use

All contents, including each text, picture, diagram, icon, animation etc. of the website of Home of the Brave - Internet Technology Based Solutions GmbH is protected by copyright. However, Home of the Brave - Internet Technology Based Solutions GmbH allows you to download or make copies of the information for internal use in your home. Any further commercial use, especially the publication, storage in databases as well as any kind of commercial use without the consent of the entitled persons, is forbidden.

Trademark rights

Home of the Brave - Internet Technology Based Solutions GmbH is owner of all trademarks and logos which are published on their own website. This is not valid for those trademarks and logos of other companies that are portrayed in connection with an external company for purpose of information. Owner of these trademarks and logos are the relative companies. Use of Home of the Brave - Internet Technology Based Solutions GmbH´s trademarks and logos as well as of those of the relative firms by a third party - no matter in which way - is inadmissible.

Links

There are references (links) to other websites on the website of Home of the Brave - Internet Technology Based Solutions GmbH. These websites were checked for illegal contents before the publication of the link. However, Home of the Brave - Internet Technology Based Solutions GmbH cannot check on the information published on those websites and is not responsible for the contents and data protection strategies of these alien websites. Home of the Brave - Internet Technology Based Solutions GmbH takes no responsibility for the contents of the websites which are referred to. Home of the Brave - Internet Technology Based Solutions GmbH will check any clues regarding illegal contents and if necessary, will remove the link.

Data protection

Home of the Brave - Internet Technology Based Solutions GmbH handles its data responsibly. Therefore, personal data is only collected, saved or used as far as it is necessary in order to carry out the service or to process inquiries or orders and provided that it is permitted or ordered by public act. Moreover, we do not use your personal data without your explicit consent. You can withdraw your consent at any time by e.g. writing an email to webmaster@brave.de giving your personal details. Home of the Brave - Internet Technology Based Solutions GmbH will handle your data confidentially and according to the regulations of data protection law. Furthermore, it will not forward the data to any third party. Personal data is saved on our company-owned servers.

to top of page

Ant-On
Beneo
Deere
Engelhorn
Hess
Quintiles
Roche
Suedzucker

Impressum

Verantwortlich für Inhalte und Redaktion:
Home of the Brave
Internet Technology Based Solutions GmbH
C2, 20
68159 Mannheim
Deutschland
Telefon: 0621/16672-0
Telefax: 0621/16672-22
SIP: info@brave.de (voice over IP)
E-Mail: info@brave.de
Web: http://www.brave.de
Geschäftsführer Dipl. Mathematiker Wolfgang Roth
Registergericht Mannheim HRB 7610
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer DE193051056

Haftung

Die »Home of the Brave« - Internet Technology Based Solutions GmbH recherchiert sorgfältig und setzt alles daran, nur vollständige und richtige Informationen auf ihrer Website http://home.of.the.brave.de zu veröffentlichen. Es wird jedoch keine Gewähr oder Haftung für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit, Qualität und Aktualität der Informationen übernommen. Die Nutzung der Informationen liegt im alleinigen Verantwortungsbereich des Nutzers.

Nutzung

Sämtliche Inhalte, einschließlich aller Texte, Bilder, Grafiken, Icons, Animationen etc. der Website der »Home of the Brave« - Internet Technology Based Solutions GmbH sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die »Home of the Brave« - Internet Technology Based Solutions GmbH erlaubt Ihnen jedoch, das Material zur internen Nutzung in Ihrem Haus herunterzuladen und zu vervielfältigen. Jede weitergehende kommerzielle Verwendung, insbesondere die Veröffentlichung, Speicherung in Datenbanken sowie jede Form von gewerblicher Nutzung ohne Zustimmung der Rechteinhaber ist untersagt.

Markenrechte

Die Home of the Brave - Internet Technology Based Solutions GmbH ist Inhaberin aller Marken und Logos, die auf ihrer eigenen Website veröffentlicht sind. Dies gilt nicht für diejenigen Marken und Logos anderer Unternehmen, die zum Zwecke der Information im Zusammenhang mit einem externen Unternehmen dargestellt sind. Inhaber dieser Marken und Logos sind die jeweiligen Firmen. Die Verwendung der Marken und Logos der Home of the Brave - Internet Technology Based Solutions GmbH sowie der jeweiligen Firmen durch Dritte - gleich in welcher Weise - ist unzulässig.

Links

Auf der Website der Home of the Brave - Internet Technology Based Solutions GmbH wird auf andere Websites verwiesen (Links). Vor der Veröffentlichung dieser Links wurden die fremden Sites auf rechtswidrige Inhalte überprüft. Die Home of the Brave - Internet Technology Based Solutions GmbH hat jedoch keine Kontrolle über das Material, welches auf solchen Sites veröffentlicht wird und ist nicht für die Inhalte sowie die Datenschutzstrategien fremder Sites verantwortlich. Die Home of the Brave - Internet Technology Based Solutions GmbH übernimmt keinerlei Haftung für die Inhalte der Sites, auf die verwiesen wird. Hinweise auf rechtswidrige Inhalte wird die »Home of the Brave« - Internet Technology Based Solutions GmbH überprüfen und gegebenenfalls den Link entfernen.

Datenschutz

Die Home of the Brave - Internet Technology Based Solutions GmbH geht verantwortungsbewusst mit Ihren Daten um. Persönliche Daten, werden daher nur erhoben, gespeichert und verarbeitet, soweit dies zur Durchführung des Dienstes sowie für die Abwicklung von Anfragen oder Bestellungen erforderlich und durch gesetzliche Vorschriften angeordnet bzw. erlaubt ist. Hierüber hinaus verwenden wir Ihre persönlichen Daten nur, soweit Sie hierzu ausdrücklich eingewilligt haben. Eine etwaige Einwilligung können Sie jederzeit widerrufen, in dem Sie zum Beispiel eine E-Mail an webmaster@brave.de unter Angabe Ihrer Identität schreiben. Die Home of the Brave - Internet Technology Based Solutions GmbH wird Ihre Daten vertraulich sowie entsprechend den Bestimmungen des Datenschutzrechts behandeln und nicht an Dritte weitergeben. Die personenbezogenen Daten werden auf unseren unternehmenseigenen Servern gespeichert.

zum Seitenanfang

Ant-On
Beneo
Deere
Engelhorn
Hess
Quintiles
Roche
Suedzucker