At »Home of the Brave« the plucky are at home

Background information on the name

Our name is a homage to Laurie Anderson, an experimental artist who, in 1986, published with her album »Home of the Brave« a costly multi-media work, which combines installation, performance and music in a virtuoso manner to an "interactive universe".

Web, web, web ...

»Home of the Brave« has devoted itself totally to the internet. The reason is that we are fascinated by the vision of a global network with liberal structures, technological openness and perspectives with a promising future. We want to pass on the idea of the internet and share in it.
That's why we develop high-level and always web-based software systems for your IT, your communication and your business processes.

Fall in love with us

»Home of the Brave« was founded by a designer and a mathematician. Therefore, technology and creativity work hand in hand with us. We guarantee high quality applications, precisely thought-out contents and workflows but also functional design and navigation. We have a high standard of quality, a lot of up-to-date know-how and over 13 years of experience with the internet. That is why we can keep up with the large IT providers. However, as a service provider we are small, mobile and flexible.

to top of page

Ant-On
Beneo
Deere
Engelhorn
Hess
Quintiles
Roche
Suedzucker

Bei »Home of the Brave« sind die Mutigen zu Hause

(engl. brave: mutig, tapfer, kühn)

Wo der Name herkommt

Unser Name ist eine Hommage an die experimentelle Künstlerin Laurie Anderson, die 1986 mit ihrem Album »Home of the Brave« ein aufwändiges multimediales Werk veröffentlichte, das für ein "interaktives Universum" Installation, Performance und Musik virtuos vereint.

Web, web, web ...

»Home of the Brave« hat sich ganz und gar dem Internet verschrieben, denn uns fasziniert die Vision des globalen Netzwerks mit liberalen Strukturen, technologischer Offenheit und zukunftsträchtigen Perspektiven. Wir möchten mit unserer Arbeit die Idee des Internet weitertragen und daran teilhaben.
Deshalb entwickeln wir Software-Systeme für Ihre IT, Ihre Kommunikation und Ihre Geschäftsprozesse - auf höchstem Niveau und immer Web-basiert.

Verlieben Sie sich in uns

»Home of the Brave« wurde von einer Designerin und einem Mathematiker gegründet, deshalb gehen Kreativität und Technik bei uns Hand in Hand. Wir garantieren Ihnen technologisch hochwertige Anwendungen, präzise durchdachte Inhalte und Workflows sowie funktionales Design und Nutzerführung. Wir haben einen hohen Qualitätsanspruch, viel aktuelles Know-How und über 13 Jahre Internet-Erfahrung. Deshalb können wir mit den großen IT-Anbietern mithalten. Aber als Dienstleister sind wir klein, wendig und flexibel.

zum Seitenanfang

Ant-On
Beneo
Deere
Engelhorn
Hess
Quintiles
Roche
Suedzucker